Loading....

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

At Renewal® by Andersen of Northeast PA, we love what we do. We love installing replacement windows and doors that add comfort, beauty, and value to the homes in our neighborhoods. That is why it is always nice to hear from our customers after we have completed their project. Gauging their reactions to their new replacement windows or doors helps us immensely. Feedback from people just like you provides us with much needed insight into our performance.

At Renewal® by Andersen of Northeast PA we believe contractors that are truly passionate about improving the community should never be done improving themselves when it comes to door and window installation in Northeast PA. Product quality can be measured at the factory or in a laboratory, but customer satisfaction can only be measured when we hear from you.

If you have turned to Renewal® by Andersen of Northeast PA for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to leave a customer review on this page.

Reviews
Submitted on: Aug 16 2017
From : Berwick, PA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We are extremely satisfied with our bow window. It was a first class process from start to finish. Sales people, installers, and follow up visit couldn't have been better. You are truly a top rate organization. Wish I could give you a ten star rating! Keep up the good work.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 15 2017
From : Laurel Run, Pa
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Very happy with window project. All associates very friendly and professional. No worker rushed project and done right the first time.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 08 2017
From : Effort, PA 18330
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Four of the six windows were installed off center. 2 walls were disturbed when old windows were pried out. Clean up on last day wasn't very good. Like the windows. Inside trim wood was rough in spots.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
3 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 08 2017
From : Northampton, PA 18067
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Extremely happy from beginning to end of the project. Instructions given to the salesman were passed to the installation crew & incorporated. Would recommend to neighbors & already have.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 07 2017
From : Easton, PA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The windows and sliding glass doors were installed with no problems.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 27 2017
From : Bath, PA 18014
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

This is the second time Renewal by Andersen replaced windows for me. They allow me to replace a few at a time. Great workers, very professional. I will need more replaced again soon to complete.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 27 2017
From : Stillwater, PA 17878
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
2 5 2 / 5

#4. I only wanted the windows left and the entire door frame was left. I can't even move it! I didn't see it until they left. #5. Rubber moulding is already loose on French door that isn't opened often. #7. See #4.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 27 2017
From : SCRANTON, PA 18505
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

They exceeded my expectations as contractors. I highly recommend Renewal by Andersen. I am very pleased with their work, professionalism and cleanliness. They are perfectionists.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 25 2017
From : Conyngham, PA 18219
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Extremely satisfied with Renewal by Andersen in all fields.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 14 2017
From : Moscow, PA 18444
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Outstanding from start to finish! We went to a Renewal by Andersen showroom to see the product and was greeted by Lindsay S. She was a delight and answered all of our questions. The installers were exceptional. They were Joe H. and Jim Z. Can't say enough about them. Lindsay came to the final inspection with Anthony. Anthony had to fix a couple handles. He did a great job. Lindsay was phenomenal. She is very knowledgeable and we feel Renewal is very lucky to have her on staff. Thank you ALL for everything!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter